Skip to main content

Attendance news and updates

Subscribe to our MS Attendance Team

Keep up to date with the Attendance Team. We have created a MS Team specifically for all Norfolk schools so that you can keep up to date with current attendance news, link in with the attendance team and network with other school colleagues. Please email us at asa@norfolk.gov.uk if you would like to be added to our NEW Microsoft Team.

MI Sheets updates 2020/2021

https://csapps.norfolk.gov.uk/csshared/ecourier2/misheet.asp?misheetid=50452

https://csapps.norfolk.gov.uk/csshared/ecourier2/misheet.asp?misheetid=50429

https://csapps.norfolk.gov.uk/csshared/ecourier2/misheet.asp?misheetid=46992

Twitter feed

Follow us on Twitter at NCCAttendance

Attendance and Entitlement Officer (AEO) Allocations

AEO

Email

District

Steven Beales

steven.beales@norfolk.gov.uk

Norwich

Claire Dutton

claire.dutton@norfolk.gov.uk

King’s Lynn and the West

Katie Pelling

katie.pelling@norfolk.gov.uk

Norwich 

Angela St. Hill

angela.sthill@norfolk.gov.uk

Independent Schools and Alternative Provisions

Christina Holyoake

christina.holyoake@norfolk.gov.uk

Breckland

Nadine Emeny

nadine.emeny@norfolk.gov.uk

Great Yarmouth

Teresa Crisp

teresa.crisp@norfolk.gov.uk

North Norfolk

Stuart Dyer

stuart.dyer@norfolk.gov.uk

South Norfolk

Vacancy  Vacancy Broadland