Skip to main content

Contact the attendance team

How to get in touch with the school attendance team

The Attendance Team are based at the Norwich Professional Development Centre and can be contacted as follows:

  • The Attendance Team duty line telephone number is 01603 223681. This line operates during term time Monday -Thursday 9am -5pm and Friday 9am-4pm.
  • Email: csattendance@norfolk.gov.uk
  • Fixed Penalty Notice queries: 01603 222499
  • Court queries: 01603 223606/01603 224474/01603224459
  • Postal address: Professional Development Centre,144 Woodside Road, Norwich, Norfolk,NR7 9QL

Attendance and Entitlement Officer (AEO) Contact Details

AEO

Email

District

Steven Beales

steven.beales@norfolk.gov.uk

Broadland

Claire Dutton

claire.dutton@norfolk.gov.uk

King’s Lynn and the West

Tracy Birkin

tracy.birkin@norfolk.gov.uk

Norwich (clusters CG06 & CG09)

Angela St. Hill

angela.sthill@norfolk.gov.uk

Norwich (clusters CG04 & CG03)

Christina Holyoake

christina.holyoake@norfolk.gov.uk

Breckland

Nadine Emeny

nadine.emeny@norfolk.gov.uk

Great Yarmouth

Teresa Crisp

teresa.crisp@norfolk.gov.uk

North Norfolk

Stuart Dyer

stuart.dyer@norfolk.gov.uk

South Norfolk