Skip to main content

Norfolk Schools Forum

Forum members

These are the current members of the Norfolk Schools Forum.

Maintained primary school representatives

Sarah Shirras: St Williams Primary School. Email: head@st-williams.norfolk.sch.uk

Maintained primary school governors

Mike Grimble: NGN, Avenue Junior School. Email: mike.grimble@ngn.org.uk

Martin White (Forum chair): Nebula Foundation. Email: m.white@nebula.norfolk.sch.uk

Maintained secondary school representative

Joanna Tuttle: Aylsham High School. Email: jtuttle@aylshamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk

Academy representatives

Adrian Bell: Diocese of Ely MAT. Email: adrian.ball@demat.org.uk

David Hicks: Synergy MAT. Email: dhicks@synergymat.co.uk

Clare Jones: Boudica Academy Trust. Email: cjones@bschoolstrust.co.uk

Peter Pazitka: St John the Baptist Catholic Multi Academy Trust. Email: ppazitka@ndhs.org.uk

Joanne Philpott: Ormiston Academy Trust. Email: head@cns-school.org

Sarah Porter: The HEART Education Trust. Email: inclusion@thehearteducationtrust.co.uk

David Shaw: Creative Education Trust. Email: david.shaw@creativeeducationtrust.org.uk

Special school academy representative

Keith Bates: Eaton Hall Specialist Academy. Email: kbates@bschoolstrust.co.uk

Special school representative

Rebecca Wicks: The Clare School. Email: head@clare.norfolk.sch.uk

Non-school members

Howard Nelson, representing the Norwich Diocesan Board of Education. Email: howard.nelson@dneat.org

Vacancy, representing the Roman Catholic Church Diocese.

Vicky Warnes, representing the Joint Consultative Committee Teachers Panel - primary representative. Email: vicky.warnes@neu.org.uk

Bob Groome, representing the Association of Teachers and Lecturers. Email: Bob.Groome@neu.org.uk

Early Years representative

Lacey Douglass: The Heathers Nursery. Email: theheathersnursery@outlook.com

16-19 representative

Christopher Caddamy (Forum vice-chair): City College Norwich. Email: Christopher.Caddamy@ccn.ac.uk

Nursery school representative

Carole Jacques: Earlham Nursery School. Email: head@earlham-nur.norfolk.sch.uk

Short stay schools representative

Glyn Hambling, Unity Education Trust. Email: ceo@unityeducationtrust.uk